Trying to live healthy is an unhealthy world!

I am welcoming my self back to writing things important for people. It is has been very difficult to keep up with the blog seeing that last June 1st my husband had a  triple bypass operation. This was very unexpected as my husband Terry walked 4 miles a day, he did not smoke or drink, he watched what he ate and he is tall and thin. Since that very scary time, I am thanking the Lord becauses he is doing amazing! He has a few issues we still have to deal with and pray for complete healing, but we are on a whole new way of eating, checking out foods and seeing what actually is in our food. This morning it hit me that I need to share with people the things we are learning, what is in our food and why so many people who I believe are trying to be healthy are coming down sick. My heart with Di’s Delight is to help people spiritually and physically!  This is going to be exciting!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://disdelight.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/trying-to-live-healthy-is-an-unhealthy-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

