My new love- MCT Oil

A few months we were visiting some of friends and having dinner and all of a sudden this orange bottle appears and it is being poured over salad. I looked at it and said what is this? I was told it was MCT Oil and it is wonderful for your body. I looked at it and thought there is no way I am going to pour it on my salad, as I am a ranch dressing person! So I bought the capsules, read the bottle,  it said take with food, no red flags and away I went with my new supplement. I started taking them every so often, because I trusted the person telling me about it and it contains coconut oil and we have all heard how good that is for you.

Last week I started running out of the capsules of the bottle that I have had for probably 6 months and went to 3 stores trying to find them again with no success. I also thought I would start searching to find more information about MCT Oil and how good it really is for you before I wear my self out trying to find those gel colored capsules. Here is some information I have found. https://draxe.com/mct-oil/

Pretty impressive I would say! So yes, MCT Oil is something I will continue to take on a regular basis. It has those wonderful words I love to hear, speeds up metabolism, promotes healthy gut, removes joint pain and so much more!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://disdelight.wordpress.com/2017/06/02/my-new-love-mct-oil/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

